best free magento theme

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
Your shopping cart is empty

You're currently on:


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Email to a Friend

Availability: In stock.

Add Items to Cart

Quick Overview

Developmental Steps Ages 7-10
Selections from the works of Rudolf Steiner
Compiled by Mona Ruef with some texts newly translated from the German by Nina Kuettel

Rubicon is a new translation of a book, Rubikon, published by the Medical Section of the Goetheanum in Dornach Switzerland. It is being published as part of the study material being made available for an upcoming international conference at the Goetheanum in March entitled, “Transitions.” The IASWECE inaugurated the conference and requested the publishing of the book in English.

Product Description

This book offers considerable help to both teachers and parents in supporting children at crisis moments in their development. Clues as to what is appropriate as the child wrestles with leaps in growth and consciousness that are demanding and exhilarating. Monica Ruef has compiled a comprehensive collection of what Rudolf Steiner has said and written about the nine year change and the three important ages of childhood: age 7, age 9, and age 12.

Additional Information

Pages 166 pages, perfect-bound
ISBN 978-1-936367-67-2

Product Tags

Add Your Tags:
Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.